Regional Economic Development Inc. logo all white

REDI Staff Members

REDI staff work tirelessly to advance economic mobility in the City of Columbia.

Staff


Warning: Undefined array key "settings_page" in /home/customer/www/columbiaredi.com/public_html/wp-content/plugins/oxygen/component-framework/includes/acf/oxygen-acf-integration.php on line 850
Stacey Button
President
Stacey.Button@como.gov
Bernie Andrews
Executive Vice President
Bernie.Andrews@como.gov
Lisa Driskel Hawxby
Business Development Specialist
Lisa.Driskel-Hawxby@como.gov
Ray Hall
Minority Business Coordinator
Ray.Hall@como.gov
Valérie Berta
Coordinator of Global Entrepreneurs
Valerie.Berta@como.gov
Lauren Weber
Executive Assistant
Lauren.Weber@como.gov
REDI is a public/private partnership committed to creating jobs by attracting new business, supporting existing business, and growing startups in Columbia and Boone County, Missouri.
© 2024 REDI | Website design and development by Pixel Jam Digital
magnifiercrossmenu linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram