Regional Economic Development Inc. logo all white

REDI Staff Members

REDI staff work tirelessly to advance economic mobility in the City of Columbia.

Staff

Stacey Button

President

Stacey.Button@como.gov

Bernie Andrews

Executive Vice President

Bernie.Andrews@como.gov

Lisa Driskel Hawxby

Business Development Specialist

Lisa.Driskel-Hawxby@como.gov

Lauren Weber

Executive Assistant

Lauren.Weber@como.gov

Ray Hall

Minority Business Coordinator

Ray.Hall@como.gov
Trish Koetting: dark hair, glasses, red lipstick and red blazer

Trish Koetting

Entrepreneurship Program Specialist

Trish.Koetting@como.gov

Brandi Herrman

Marketing Specialist

brandi@brandiherrman.com
Lesley Sapp

Lesley Sapp

Global Entrepreneurship Specialist

Lesley.Sapp@como.gov
REDI is a public/private partnership committed to creating jobs by attracting new business, supporting existing business, and growing startups in Columbia and Boone County, Missouri.
© 2024 REDI | Website design and development by Pixel Jam Digital
magnifiercrossmenu linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram